School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

School

6th Grade Boys Basketball vs PB

Tuesday, January 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

School

5/6th Grade Girls Basketball vs St. Elizabeth

Wednesday, January 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Thursday

School

School Choice Information Meeting

Thursday, January 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

School

5/6th Grade Girls Basketball vs Our Lady

Monday, January 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Tuesday

School

6th Grade Boys Basketball vs St. Jude

Tuesday, January 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

School

5/6th Garde Girls Basketball at St. Vincent

Wednesday, January 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

School

6th Grade Boys Basketball at St. Charles

Saturday, January 15 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

School

5/6th Grade Girls Basketball vs St. Jude

Monday, January 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School

6th Grade Boys Basketball at St. Vincent

Monday, January 17 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

School

6th Grade Boys Basketball vs St. Elizabeth

Tuesday, January 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

School

6th Grade Boys Basketball at PB

Wednesday, January 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

25

January 25 Tuesday

School

6th Grade Boys Basketball vs St. Joe Decatur

Tuesday, January 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

School

2 Hour Delay

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday